The flagship project of
Quartier des lumières

Phase 1: now selling
Phase 2: sign up

The best of Quartier des Lumières awaits you. Auguste & Louis Condominiums is not just a simple real estate project. It’s a unique way of life in a sought-after neighbourhood. An exceptional condominium project and inspiring community life are coming to light.

Delivery of Phase 1
spring-summer 2023!

Dessin d’artiste pour
référence seulement
The architecture of
well-being
An architectural project based on light and nature – that’s what Auguste & Louis Condominiums has on offer. Thanks to a mix of raw materials and clean design, we present a singularly enticing project that allows for a unique lifestyle focused on well-being.
Living spaces in your own
image

Urban chalet, swimming pool, a rooftop terrace with gardens, interior courtyard – Auguste & Louis Condominiums offers an abundant choice of bright and attractively designed common spaces. Everything you need to stay in shape, enjoy nature, receive guests or simply relax beside the fire.

Urban chalet
Pool
Terrace
Dessin d’artiste pour
référence seulement
Exclusive condos
tailored to your needs

Utmost style, quality finishes, large-scaled windows that allow for an abundance of natural light, green spaces … everything has been thought out to offer you an experience that fits your lifestyle.

Phase 1: 265 units
Phase 2: 222 units

Artist's drawing for
reference only
The neighbourhood of
tomorrow

Situated in the heart of the Quartier des lumières, close to downtown Montreal and near the magnificent Jacques-Cartier Bridge, Auguste & Louis Condominiums offers you a new lifestyle. Get around easily by the metro (subway) system, bicycle or car, and enjoy numerous nearby services and attractions.

Le projet phare du Quartier des lumières

Phase 1: en vente maintenant
Phase 2: inscrivez-vous

Auguste & Louis Condominiums n’est pas qu’un simple projet immobilier. C’est un mode de vie unique dans un quartier très prisé. Projecteurs sur des condos d’exception et la naissance d’une vie de communauté inspirante.

Livraison de la phase 1
printemps-été 2023!

Dessin d’artiste pour
référence seulement
L’architecture du bien-être
Un projet architectural misant sur la luminosité et la nature, c’est l’offre précise d’Auguste & Louis Condominiums. Grâce à un mélange de matériaux bruts et un design aux lignes épurées, nous proposons un projet à l’allure singulière qui permet un mode de vie unique axé sur le bien-être.
Des aires de vie à votre image
Chalet urbain, piscine, terrasse sur le toit avec potagers, cour intérieure… Auguste & Louis Condominiums propose un choix abondant d’espaces communs lumineux et aménagés avec soin. Tout pour garder la forme, profiter de la nature, recevoir des invités ou tout simplement relaxer au bord d’un feu.
Chalet urbain
Piscine
Terrasse
Dessin d’artiste pour
référence seulement
Des condos pour tous qui répondront à vos besoins

Allure singulière, finitions de qualité, fenestration abondante, espaces verts… rien n’a été oublié pour vous offrir une expérience répondant à votre style de vie.

Phase 1 : 265 unités
Phase 2 : 222 unités
De type studio et condo 1 à 3 chambres

Dessin d’artiste pour
référence seulement
Le quartier de demain
Situé au cœur du Quartier des lumières, à quelques minutes du centre-ville de Montréal et à proximité du majestueux pont Jacques-Cartier, Auguste & Louis Condominiums vous offre un nouveau mode de vie. Déplacez-vous facilement en métro, à vélo ou en auto, et profitez des nombreux services et attraits à proximité.