A condo that reflects your daily life

Auguste & Louis Condominiums Phase 2 invites you… home! Enjoy modern and bright spaces, with carefully selected finishes to satisfy all your needs. Treat yourself to an interior that exceeds your expectations.
Let there be light!

The units at Auguste & Louis Condominiums Phase 2 are bright and clear thanks to windows that offer unparalleled quality. All you have to do is select the colours of your materials to add a touch of coziness or, maximize the bright light with crystalline hues.

Let there be light!

The units at Auguste & Louis Condominiums Phase 2 are bright and clear thanks to windows that offer unparalleled quality. All you have to do is select the colours of your materials to add a touch of cosiness or, maximize the bright light with crystalline hues.

Your workspace by Artopex
The Quebec-based furniture company Artopex has custom designed 3 teleworking spaces for Devimco Immobilier projects. You’ll be among the first to benefit from this exclusive privilege. Working from home has never been more enjoyable!

Auguste & you

Are you interested in Phase 1 or Phase 2 of the project?
Receive detailed information as well as our exclusive offers.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Un condo à l'image de votre quotidien

Auguste & Louis Phase 2 vous invite… chez vous! Profitez d’espaces modernes et lumineux, aux finitions soigneusement sélectionnées pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Offrez-vous un intérieur qui dépasse vos aspirations.
La lumière avant tout
Profitant d’une fenestration sans pareil, les unités d’Auguste & Louis Phase 2 se veulent lumineuses et claires. Il ne reste plus qu’à sélectionner les couleurs de vos matériaux pour y apporter une touche feutrée ou, au contraire, en maximiser la clarté par des teintes cristallines.
La lumière avant tout
Profitant d’une fenestration sans pareil, les unités d’Auguste & Louis Phase 2 se veulent lumineuses et claires. Il ne reste plus qu’à sélectionner les couleurs de vos matériaux pour y apporter une touche feutrée ou, au contraire, en maximiser la clarté par des teintes cristallines.
Votre espace de travail signé Artopex

Chez Auguste & Louis Phase 2, vous faites partie des privilégiés qui pourront profiter de l’un des 3 espaces de travail élaborés par la firme québécoise Artopex et spécifiquement conçus pour les unités de Devimco Immobilier. Proposés en option, ces bureaux à domicile ne manqueront pas de parfaire vos journées de télétravail!

Auguste & vous

Vous êtes intéressé par la Phase 1 ou 2 du projet?
Recevez les informations détaillées ainsi que nos offres exclusives.

    Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les Règles de confidentialité et les Conditions d’utilisation de Google s’appliquent.